Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Login
Login

Please fill in your Information. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

remember me
my profile
Header Mobile Header

    Project team

    Project Director

    domimage

    Peggy Schönbeck

    Phone: +49 341 678-8861

    Fax: +49 341 678-8862

    p.schoenbeck@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Manager

    Katrin Rippin

    Katrin Rippin

    Phone: +49 341 678-8253

    Fax: +49 341 678-8252

    k.rippin@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Jenny Risse

    Phone: +49 341 678-8868

    Fax: +49 341 678-8862

    j.risse@leipziger-messe.de

    Service providers

    Fairnet GmbH / Stand construction

    Melinkow_Yvonne

    Yvonne Melinkow

    Phone: +49 341 678-7175

    Fax: +49 341 678-8490

    yvonne.melinkow@fairnet.de

    Technical Support

    Ludwig Behr

    Phone: +49 341 678-8546

    Fax: +49 341 678-168546

    l.behr@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication

    Press/PR

    domimage

    Patricia Grünzweig

    Phone: +49 341 678-6544

    Fax: +49 341 678-166544

    p.gruenzweig@leipziger-messe.de

    Advertising

    Teresa Glaesel

    Teresa Glaesel

    Phone: +49 341 678-6545

    Fax: +49 341 678-166545

    t.glaesel@leipziger-messe.de

    Online Communication

    domimage

    Sandro Gärtner

    Phone: +49 341 678-6543

    Fax: +49 341 678-166543

    s.gaertner@leipziger-messe.de

    EN GARDE Marketing

    EnGarde_Logo



    EN GARDE Marketing GmbH
    (responsible for sporting events and evening shows)

    Ellhornstr. 17
    27628 Uthlede
    Germany

    www.engarde.de

    CEO

    Volker Wulff

    Phone: +49 4296 74874-0

    Fax: +49 4296 74874-44

    info@engarde.de

    Office

    Karolin Meier

    Phone: +49 4296 74874-12

    Fax: +49 4296 74874-44

    meier@engarde.de

    Sponsoring

    Ulrike Steeb

    Phone: +49 7031 41088-18

    Fax: +49 7031 41088-19

    steeb@engarde.de

    Technical Support

    Ingo Rogall

    Phone: +49 4296 74874-19

    Fax: +49 4296 74874-44

    rogall@engarde.de

    Press

    Kirsten Maier

    EquiWords - Agentur für Medien- und Pressearbeit im Reitsport

    Tel.: +49 (0) 7195 – 91 700
    Mobile: +49 (0) 151 – 424 300 65
    maier@equiwords.de

    Im Grund 1
    71397 Leutenbach

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Data protection/Liability| Imprint| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.